Home About Us History Suitability Analyses GIS Layers Feedback FAQs Reference Documents Contact Us

Contact Us

Partner Agencies

Technical Advisory Committee Point Members

Maryland Department of Natural Resources
580 Taylor Avenue
Annapolis, MD 21401


Helen Stewart
helen.stewart@maryland.gov

Maryland Department of the Environment
1800 Washington Blvd.
Baltimore, MD 21230-1708


Kelly Neff
kneff@maryland.gov

Maryland State Highway Administration
707 N. Calvert Street
Baltimore, MD 21202


Donna Buscemi
DBuscemi@sha.state.md.us

Maryland Department of Transportation
7201 Corporate Center Driv
Hanover, MD 21076


Sandy Hertz
shertz@mdot.state.md.us

Maryland State Highway Administration
707 N. Calvert Street
Baltimore, MD 21202


Heather Lowe
hlowe@sha.state.md.us

Maryland Environmental Service
259 Najoles Road
Millersville, Maryland 21108


Mike Herzberger
mherz@menv.com

Maryland Environmental Service
259 Najoles Road
Millersville, Maryland 21108


Theresa Foye
tfoye@menv.com

US Army Corps of Engineers,
Baltimore District
10 South Howard Street
Baltimore, MD 21201


Ellen Bryson
bryson.ellen@epa.gov

US Army Corps of Engineers,
Baltimore District
10 South Howard Street
Baltimore, MD 21201


Nick Ozburn
Nicholas.R.Ozburn@usace.army.mil

US Environmental Protection Agency,
Region III

1650 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103

Ralph Spagnolo
spagnolo.ralph@epa.gov

Federal Highway Administration
10 South Howard Street, Suite 2450,
Baltimore, MD 21201

Jeanette Mar
Jeanette.mar@dot.gov


 



Partner Sites: